Contacts

The Academy’s contact details are given below:

 

Address: Via Carlo Montanari, 5 – 37122 Verona

Posta elettronica certificata: pec@pec.accademiabelleartiverona.it

Ufficio Protocollo: protocollo@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Tel. +39 045/8000082
Fax +39 045/8005425

President
Marco Giaracuni
presidente@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Principal
Francesco Ronzon
direttore@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Administrative Director
Loredana Teramo
direzioneamministrativa@accademiabelleartiverona.it


Ufficio protocollo

protocollo@accademiabelleartiverona.it


Administrative Office

Simonetta Bellomi simonetta.bellomi@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Teresa Comparotto teresa.comparotto@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Cristina Lavagnoli cristina.lavagnoli@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Alberto Rabbai alberto.rabbai@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Veronica Sinardi veronica.sinardi@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Teaching Office

Alice Morini, Jessica Pompele, Gessica Sartori

Alice Morini alice.morini@accademiabelleartiverona.it 

Jessica Pompele jessica.pompele@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Gessica Sartori gessica.sartori@accademiabelleartiverona.it

International Relations and Projects Office
erasmus@accademiabelleartiverona.it
Marta Ferretti
marta.ferretti@accademiabelleartiverona.it
Irene Mozzo
irene.mozzo@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Guidance
Massimo Balestrini
orientamento@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Workers’ health and safety representative
Gessica Sartori
rls@accademiabelleartiverona.it